Call or Visit

 

17482 O'Neil Road
Lakeside, MT 59922
406.844.2114

Office Hours:  Monday, Thursday, Friday: 9AM – 5PM

Site open 7 days a week

Email

General Questions — info@glaciercamp.org

Liz Heinold, Office Manager — liz@glaciercamp.org

 Guess which one is Matt... I'll give you one hint, his nickname is "Bearded," his wife is Julie and they have 4 children!

Guess which one is Matt... I'll give you one hint, his nickname is "Bearded," his wife is Julie and they have 4 children!

Matt Meisner, Property Manager and Program Director — matt@glaciercamp.org

Becky Louber, Assistant Program Director — becky@glaciercamp.org

Leah Brooks, Community Staff — leah@glaciercamp.org

 Chuck can cook just about anything — he's been at it for 40+ years.  We're glad to have you Chuck!

Chuck can cook just about anything — he's been at it for 40+ years.  We're glad to have you Chuck!

Charles Harp, Food Service Director — chuck@glaciercamp.org

 Dave, our Executive Director, and his better half, Christie.  They have 3 children as well to keep them on their toes.

Dave, our Executive Director, and his better half, Christie.  They have 3 children as well to keep them on their toes.

Dave Saugen, Executive Director — dave@glaciercamp.org